EURUSD 1,1213 -0,11%
#BK 48,45 0,56%
#KHC 33,07 0,67%
#UTX 139,97 2,16%
GBPUSD 1,2931 -0,05%
#C 69,19 0,20%
#KO 48,18 1,70%
#VZ 57,14 -2,12%
USDJPY 111,88 0,00%
#CAT 141,92 -0,57%
#MCD 195,23 0,69%
#WMT 103,08 0,66%
USDCHF 1,0207 0,05%
#CL 65,91 -0,17%
#MDLZ 50,35 0,36%
#XOM 83,40 0,61%
USDCAD 1,3446 0,13%
#CSCO 56,67 0,62%
#MMM 219,50 0,48%
AUDCAD 0,9462 -0,68%
EURJPY 125,41 -0,10%
#DIS 133,33 1,25%
#MO 54,84 0,47%
AUDCHF 0,7183 -0,77%
EURCHF 1,1444 -0,04%
#DWDP 38,25 -0,18%
#MRK 74,58 1,58%
AUDJPY 78,64 -0,83%
GBPJPY 144,64 -0,05%
#EBAY 36,64 1,36%
#MSFT 125,40 1,34%
AUDUSD 0,7041 -0,80%
GBPCHF 1,3199 0,02%
#F 9,48 0,11%
#NG 2,459 -0,08%
CADCHF 0,7588 -0,07%
GOLD 1270,25 -0,06%
#GE 9,33 0,21%
#NOK 5,78 -0,17%
CADJPY 83,18 -0,14%
#AA 28,52 1,44%
#GOOG 1264,24 1,25%
#ORAN 16,19 -1,42%
CHFJPY 109,49 -0,07%
#AAPL 207,38 1,37%
#HD 205,98 0,60%
#PFE 39,40 1,17%
CRSIDX 10068,9 0,00%
#ADBE 278,35 2,24%
#HON 171,83 2,10%
#PG 103,12 -2,86%
EURAUD 1,5934 0,70%
#AIG 45,95 -0,07%
#HPQ 20,08 1,00%
#QQQ 190,26 1,25%
EURGBP 0,8669 -0,06%
#AMD 27,95 -0,72%
#IBM 140,36 1,10%
#S 5,68 -3,35%
NZDCAD 0,8906 -0,28%
#AMZN 1923,69 1,89%
#INTC 58,76 -0,07%
#SNE 48,30 1,47%
NZDCHF 0,6758 -0,37%
#AXP 113,98 1,39%
#IP 44,66 1,10%
#SPY 292,81 0,88%
NZDJPY 74,03 -0,43%
#BA 373,90 -0,29%
#JNJ 139,87 1,44%
#T 32,09 0,09%
SILVER 14,78 0,00%
#BAC 30,08 0,13%
#JPM 113,73 0,11%
#UL 58,73 0,12%

Конфиденциальность

Компания Corsa Capital с уважением относится к праву каждого человека на конфиденциальность и сохранность личных данных. Мы ценим наши отношения с клиентами и гордимся предоставляемым уровнем конфиденциальности, обеспечивая высокий уровень безопасности нашим клиентам.

Персональная информация

При открытии реального или демонстрационного счета нами запрашивается информация о клиентах с целью обеспечения наиболее эффективного обслуживания в процессе обработки их распоряжений а также обеспечения качественного сервиса, включающего высокий уровень безопасности средств, доступ к которым может быть осуществлен посредством сети Интернет. Эта информация может включать:

  • Персональные данные - информация, которая указывается в формах регистрации и на других страницах нашего сайта, такая как полное имя, контактные данные, почтовый адрес, дата рождения, страна проживания и доходы. Данная информация может оказаться важной в случае потери вами контроля над вашим торговым счётом;
  • Операционная информация - информация, запрашиваемая в процессе непосредственной обработки торговых операций наших клиентов, включающая баланс аккаунта, свободные средства на счету, ваши запросы в клиентскую поддержку и наши ответы на них;
  • Идентифицирующая информация - данные доступа к счету, используемые для совершения торговых и неторговых операций. Эта информация играет роль ключевой защиты вашего аккаунта от взлома со стороны злоумышленников;
  • Информация о ваших подписках на наши рассылки, новости и другие опции, устанавливаемые при работе с нашими сайтами.

О файлах Cookies

Cookies - это небольшие файлы, сохраняемые на компьютере посетителя сайта, содержащие информацию, которая используется данным сайтом для отслеживания переходов и статистики посещений. Данная информация позволяет определять наиболее эффективные направления рекламы а также дает возможность составлять представление об общей картине активности посетителей сайтов. Компания Corsa Capital или любой её проект может использовать эти файлы при обеспечении работы с программным обеспечением компании. Информация, содержащаяся в Cookies, является анонимной и не может однозначно идентифицировать пользователя.

Технология безопасности

Corsa Capital использует технологию кодирования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) с целью защитить информацию, используемую клиентами при работе. Эта технология защищает клиентов от перехвата важной информации в процессе обмена ею с сервером Corsa Capital. Мы тщательно отрабатываем используемые нами технологии безопасности и следим за тем, чтобы они соответствовали последним международным нормам. Мы также используем другие средства защиты, такие как пароли доступа к аккаунтам и прочие механизмы контроля над состоянием аккаунтов клиентов, предотвращающие несанкционированный доступ.

Передача информации партнёрам

Компания Corsa Capital в рамках действующего законодательства может сообщать некоторую часть из описанной выше информации своим партнерам или филиалам с целью обеспечения необходимого уровня обслуживания, информирования клиентов о новых видах услуг или обновлениях программного обеспечения. Наши партнеры могут быть как дочерними компаниями по отношению к Corsa Capital так и компаниями, участвующими в капитале Corsa Capital. Эта информация может включать описанные выше данные, такие как полное имя, адрес и контактная информация. Мы гарантируем то, что наши партнеры обеспечивают такой же уровень конфиденциальности, какой декларируется данным соглашением о конфиденциальности.

Разглашение информации третьим лицам

Компания Corsa Capital не сообщает вашу информацию третьим лицам в случаях, не оговорённых данным соглашением о конфиденциальности. Отправка информации третьим лицам может включать лишь неконфиденциальные данные, сообщаемые компаниям, обеспечивающим поддержку или улучшение качества обслуживания наших клиентов. При этом компания Corsa Capital предусматривает строгий диапазон целей, в которых может быть использована данная информация в целях обеспечения необходимого качества услуг. Компания Corsa Capital ни при каких обстоятельствах не будет заниматься продажей вашей личной информации.

Требования законодательства

В некоторых случаях компания Corsa Capital может сообщить часть вашей личной информации третьим лицам, если того требует государственное законодательство. Такие случаи могут возникать, когда для выполнения норм, предписанных законом, мы вынуждены будем сообщить информацию органам государственной власти или правоохранительным органам после официального запроса соответствующих структур. При этом мы не являемся налоговым агентом и не сообщаем данные о клиентских счетах в налоговые органы их юрисдикции. Ваша информация не может быть использована каким-либо другим способом за исключением описанных в данном соглашении о конфиденциальности.

Общий итог

Вы не обязаны заполнять какие-либо формы и прочие запросы, создаваемые на сайте компании Corsa Capital. Однако отказ от сообщения необходимой информации может привести к тому, что мы не сможем обеспечить открытие или обслуживание вашего торгового счета. Мы прилагаем все усилия для того, чтобы обеспечивать актуальность и верность информации о наших клиентах, и вы можете значительно помочь нам в этом, в короткие сроки сообщая о любых изменениях в предоставленной вами информации.

Котировки FOREX
EURUSD 1,1213 -0,11%
GBPUSD 1,2931 -0,05%
USDJPY 111,88 0,00%
USDCHF 1,0207 0,05%
USDCAD 1,3446 0,13%
EURJPY 125,41 -0,10%
EURCHF 1,1444 -0,04%
GBPJPY 144,64 -0,05%
GBPCHF 1,3199 0,02%
GOLD 1270,25 -0,06%
#AA 28,52 1,44%
#AAPL 207,38 1,37%
#ADBE 278,35 2,24%
#AIG 45,95 -0,07%
#AMD 27,95 -0,72%
#AMZN 1923,69 1,89%
#AXP 113,98 1,39%
#BA 373,90 -0,29%
#BAC 30,08 0,13%
#BK 48,45 0,56%
#C 69,19 0,20%
#CAT 141,92 -0,57%
#CL 65,91 -0,17%
#CSCO 56,67 0,62%
#DIS 133,33 1,25%
#DWDP 38,25 -0,18%
#EBAY 36,64 1,36%
#F 9,48 0,11%
#GE 9,33 0,21%
#GOOG 1264,24 1,25%
#HD 205,98 0,60%
#HON 171,83 2,10%
#HPQ 20,08 1,00%
#IBM 140,36 1,10%
#INTC 58,76 -0,07%
#IP 44,66 1,10%
#JNJ 139,87 1,44%
#JPM 113,73 0,11%
#KHC 33,07 0,67%
#KO 48,18 1,70%
#MCD 195,23 0,69%
#MDLZ 50,35 0,36%
#MMM 219,50 0,48%
#MO 54,84 0,47%
#MRK 74,58 1,58%
#MSFT 125,40 1,34%
#NG 2,459 -0,08%
#NOK 5,78 -0,17%
#ORAN 16,19 -1,42%
#PFE 39,40 1,17%
#PG 103,12 -2,86%
#QQQ 190,26 1,25%
#S 5,68 -3,35%
#SNE 48,30 1,47%
#SPY 292,81 0,88%
#T 32,09 0,09%
#UL 58,73 0,12%
#UTX 139,97 2,16%
#VZ 57,14 -2,12%
#WMT 103,08 0,66%
#XOM 83,40 0,61%
AUDCAD 0,9462 -0,68%
AUDCHF 0,7183 -0,77%
AUDJPY 78,64 -0,83%
AUDUSD 0,7041 -0,80%
CADCHF 0,7588 -0,07%
CADJPY 83,18 -0,14%
CHFJPY 109,49 -0,07%
CRSIDX 10068,9 0,00%
EURAUD 1,5934 0,70%
EURGBP 0,8669 -0,06%
NZDCAD 0,8906 -0,28%
NZDCHF 0,6758 -0,37%
NZDJPY 74,03 -0,43%
SILVER 14,78 0,00%
Разработано CorsaForex.com

EURUSD 1.0805 0.19%
#BK 46.31 0.09%
#KHC 91.59 -0.44%
#UTX 112.13 0.23%
GBPUSD 1.2498 -0.14%
#C 58.10 0.07%
#KO 42.17 0.02%
#VZ 49.67 0.12%
USDJPY 110.87 -0.03%
#CAT 92.48 0.24%
#MCD 129.48 0.32%
#WMT 69.73 -0.24%
USDCHF 0.9900 -0.30%
#CL 47.85 0.13%
#MDLZ 43.89 -0.30%
#XOM 81.47 -0.43%
USDCAD 1.3370 0.16%
#CSCO 34.14 0.53%
#MMM 191.76 -0.20%
AUDCAD 1.0188 0.00%
EURJPY 119.81 0.17%
#DD 80.12 -0.52%
#MO 73.48 -0.71%
AUDCHF 0.7546 -0.46%
EURCHF 1.0699 -0.10%
#DIS 112.11 -0.17%
#MRK 63.08 -0.27%
AUDJPY 84.45 -0.20%
GBPJPY 138.55 -0.19%
#EBAY 33.49 -0.06%
#MSFT 65.12 0.38%
AUDUSD 0.7622 -0.16%
GBPCHF 1.2372 -0.45%
#F 11.61 -0.34%
#NG 3.064 0.56%
CADCHF 0.7400 -0.46%
GOLD 1247.83 0.14%
#GE 29.70 0.30%
#NOK 5.37 0.19%
CADJPY 82.90 -0.19%
#AA 33.22 -0.18%
#GOOG 819.18 0.18%
#ORAN 15.77 -0.63%
CHFJPY 111.88 0.27%
#AAPL 140.96 0.09%
#HD 148.24 0.10%
#PFE 33.99 -0.88%
CRSIDX 10205.3 0.50%
#ADBE 127.80 0.76%
#HON 125.35 -0.14%
#PG 90.54 -0.27%
EURAUD 1.4180 0.35%
#AIG 61.15 -0.33%
#HPQ 17.23 0.17%
#QQQ 130.91 0.41%
EURGBP 0.8645 0.35%
#AMD 13.74 -0.29%
#IBM 174.29 -0.36%
#S 8.53 0.94%
NZDCAD 0.9401 0.22%
#AMZN 849.11 0.18%
#INTC 35.38 0.37%
#SNE 32.28 1.67%
NZDCHF 0.6960 -0.23%
#AXP 78.50 0.82%
#IP 50.73 -1.18%
#SPY 234.31 0.13%
NZDJPY 77.94 0.03%
#BA 176.87 -0.30%
#JNJ 125.72 -0.17%
#T 41.71 0.22%
SILVER 17.69 0.59%
#BAC 23.02 -0.17%
#JPM 87.53 0.18%
#UL 50.19 0.34%

Privacy Policy

Corsa Capital Investments, Corp. ("Corsa Capital") respects each individual's right to privacy. We value our relationship with you, and we take pride in maintaining loyalty and respect with each individual client by providing you with security. The provisions of this notice apply to former clients as well as our current clients.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

When you apply for or maintain a live or demo account with Corsa Capital, we collect personal information about you for business purposes, such as evaluating your financial needs, processing your requests and transactions, informing you about products and services that may be of interest to you, and providing client service. Such information may include:

  • Application Information - Information you provide to us on applications and other forms, such as your name, contact info, mailing address, birth date, occupation, assets, and income.
  • Transaction Information - Information about your transactions with us and with our affiliates as well as information about our communications with you. Examples include your account balances, trading activity, your inquiries and our responses.
  • Verification Information - Information necessary to verify your identity such as a passport or drivers license. Examples also include background information about you we receive from public records or from other entities not affiliated with Corsa Capital. The Anti-Money Laundering Policy requires us to collect information and take actions necessary to verify your identity.
  • Information about your subscriptions, such as signal, alert, news category and price subscriptions.

ABOUT COOKIES

Corsa Capital uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology in order to protect certain information that you submit. This type of technology protects you from having your information intercepted by anyone other than Corsa Capital while it is being transmitted to us. We work hard to ensure that our websites are secure and that they meet industry standards. We also use other safeguards such as firewalls, authentication systems (e.g., passwords and personal identification numbers) and access control mechanisms to control unauthorized access to systems and data.

SECURITY TECHNOLOGY

Corsa Capital uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology in order to protect certain information that you submit. This type of technology protects you from having your information intercepted by anyone other than Corsa Capital while it is being transmitted to us. We work hard to ensure that our websites are secure and that they meet industry standards. We also use other safeguards such as firewalls, authentication systems (e.g., passwords and personal identification numbers) and access control mechanisms to control unauthorized access to systems and data.

SHARING INFORMATION WITH OUR AFFILIATES

We may share personal information described above with our affiliates for business purposes, such as servicing client accounts and informing clients about new products and services, and as permitted by applicable law. Our affiliates may include companies controlled or owned by us as well as companies which have an ownership interest in our company. The information we share with affiliates may include any of the information described above, such as your name, address and account information. Our affiliates maintain the privacy of your information to the same extent Corsa Capital does in accordance with this Policy.

SHARING INFORMATION WITH THE THIRD PARTIES

Corsa Capital does not disclose your personal information to third parties, except as described in this Policy. Third party disclosures may include sharing such information with non-affiliated companies that perform support services for your account or facilitate your transactions with Corsa Capital, including those that provide professional, legal, or accounting advice to Corsa Capital. Non-affiliated companies that assist Corsa Capital in providing services to you are required to maintain the confidentiality of such information to the extent they receive it and to use your personal information only in the course of providing such services and only for the purposes that Corsa Capital dictates. We may also disclose your personal information to third parties to fulfill your instructions or pursuant to your express consent. We want you to know that Corsa Capital will not sell your personal information.

REGULATORY DISCLOSURE

Under limited circumstances, Corsa Capital may disclose your personal information to third parties as permitted by, or to comply with, applicable laws and regulations. For example, we may disclose personal information to cooperate with regulatory authorities and law enforcement agencies to comply with subpoenas or other official requests, and as necessary to protect our rights or property. Except as described in this privacy policy, we will not use your personal information for any other purpose unless we describe how such information will be used at the time you disclose it to us or we obtain your permission.

OPT OUT

You are not required to supply any of the personal information that we may request. However, failure to do so may result in our being unable to open or maintain your account or to provide services to you. While we make every effort to ensure that all information we hold about you is accurate, complete and up to date, you can help us considerably in this regard by promptly notifying us if there are any changes to your personal information.

If you do not wish to have your personal information disclosed to third parties as described in this Policy, please contact us via e-mail at: clients@corsaforex.com or send your request to:

Corsa Capital Investments, Corp.
P.O. Box 3321, Drake Chambers, Road Town
Tortola, British Virgin Islands

FOREX quotes
EURUSD 1.0805 0.19%
GBPUSD 1.2498 -0.14%
USDJPY 110.87 -0.03%
USDCHF 0.9900 -0.30%
USDCAD 1.3370 0.16%
EURJPY 119.81 0.17%
EURCHF 1.0699 -0.10%
GBPJPY 138.55 -0.19%
GBPCHF 1.2372 -0.45%
GOLD 1247.83 0.14%
#AA 33.22 -0.18%
#AAPL 140.96 0.09%
#ADBE 127.80 0.76%
#AIG 61.15 -0.33%
#AMD 13.74 -0.29%
#AMZN 849.11 0.18%
#AXP 78.50 0.82%
#BA 176.87 -0.30%
#BAC 23.02 -0.17%
#BK 46.31 0.09%
#C 58.10 0.07%
#CAT 92.48 0.24%
#CL 47.85 0.13%
#CSCO 34.14 0.53%
#DD 80.12 -0.52%
#DIS 112.11 -0.17%
#EBAY 33.49 -0.06%
#F 11.61 -0.34%
#GE 29.70 0.30%
#GOOG 819.18 0.18%
#HD 148.24 0.10%
#HON 125.35 -0.14%
#HPQ 17.23 0.17%
#IBM 174.29 -0.36%
#INTC 35.38 0.37%
#IP 50.73 -1.18%
#JNJ 125.72 -0.17%
#JPM 87.53 0.18%
#KHC 91.59 -0.44%
#KO 42.17 0.02%
#MCD 129.48 0.32%
#MDLZ 43.89 -0.30%
#MMM 191.76 -0.20%
#MO 73.48 -0.71%
#MRK 63.08 -0.27%
#MSFT 65.12 0.38%
#NG 3.064 0.56%
#NOK 5.37 0.19%
#ORAN 15.77 -0.63%
#PFE 33.99 -0.88%
#PG 90.54 -0.27%
#QQQ 130.91 0.41%
#S 8.53 0.94%
#SNE 32.28 1.67%
#SPY 234.31 0.13%
#T 41.71 0.22%
#UL 50.19 0.34%
#UTX 112.13 0.23%
#VZ 49.67 0.12%
#WMT 69.73 -0.24%
#XOM 81.47 -0.43%
AUDCAD 1.0188 0.00%
AUDCHF 0.7546 -0.46%
AUDJPY 84.45 -0.20%
AUDUSD 0.7622 -0.16%
CADCHF 0.7400 -0.46%
CADJPY 82.90 -0.19%
CHFJPY 111.88 0.27%
CRSIDX 10205.3 0.50%
EURAUD 1.4180 0.35%
EURGBP 0.8645 0.35%
NZDCAD 0.9401 0.22%
NZDCHF 0.6960 -0.23%
NZDJPY 77.94 0.03%
SILVER 17.69 0.59%
Powered by CorsaCapital