EURUSD 1,0742 0,28%
#BK 44,53 -0,65%
#KHC 88,92 1,21%
#UTX 110,75 0,04%
GBPUSD 1,2422 0,31%
#C 56,10 -0,98%
#KO 41,30 0,44%
#VZ 52,70 0,66%
USDJPY 113,61 -0,18%
#CAT 94,57 1,28%
#MCD 122,20 0,02%
#WMT 67,15 -0,66%
USDCHF 0,9986 -0,25%
#CL 53,13 -0,32%
#MDLZ 45,19 1,33%
#XOM 85,89 1,40%
USDCAD 1,3291 -0,09%
#CSCO 30,09 0,43%
#MMM 178,44 -0,12%
AUDCAD 1,0055 -0,14%
EURJPY 122,05 0,10%
#DD 72,99 0,08%
#MO 69,98 0,64%
AUDCHF 0,7557 -0,29%
EURCHF 1,0728 0,05%
#DIS 107,63 0,34%
#MRK 62,52 3,53%
AUDJPY 85,93 -0,22%
GBPJPY 141,13 0,13%
#EBAY 30,62 -0,29%
#MSFT 62,72 0,70%
AUDUSD 0,7568 -0,04%
GBPCHF 1,2405 0,07%
#F 12,36 -0,40%
#NG 3,174 0,41%
CADCHF 0,7509 -0,16%
GOLD 1215,64 0,03%
#GE 30,52 -2,16%
#NOK 4,74 0,42%
CADJPY 85,46 -0,08%
#AA 35,68 0,78%
#GOOG 804,58 0,32%
#ORAN 15,85 0,50%
CHFJPY 113,67 0,06%
#AAPL 119,95 0,21%
#HD 135,55 0,13%
#PFE 31,75 0,22%
CRSIDX 9816,7 -0,10%
#ADBE 110,73 0,89%
#HON 117,79 -0,07%
#PG 87,43 3,15%
EURAUD 1,4198 0,32%
#AIG 66,53 0,39%
#HPQ 14,71 -0,88%
#QQQ 123,22 0,24%
EURGBP 0,8646 -0,03%
#AMD 9,73 -0,31%
#IBM 170,56 2,19%
#S 8,90 -0,56%
NZDCAD 0,9565 0,07%
#AMZN 807,63 -0,16%
#INTC 36,92 1,03%
#SNE 30,48 0,33%
NZDCHF 0,7186 -0,07%
#AXP 76,18 -0,66%
#IP 53,67 1,88%
#SPY 226,68 0,34%
NZDJPY 81,76 -0,01%
#BA 159,52 0,34%
#JNJ 114,13 -0,04%
#T 41,44 1,11%
SILVER 17,17 0,15%
#BAC 22,61 0,44%
#JPM 83,67 0,48%
#UL 41,95 0,95%
À propos du Forex

Le Forex est le marché des changes sur lequel les devises sont échangées l’une contre l’autre, à des taux de change qui varient sans cesse. Le mot « Forex » est issu de la contraction des termes anglais FOReign EXchange. Le marché des changes existe sous sa forme actuelle, dite des changes flottants, depuis les années 70 et l’abandon de la fixité des taux de change des diverses monnaies par rapport à l’étalon dollar issue des accords de Bretton Woods en 1944. C’est le marché le plus jeune qui represente tout de même 4 billion de dollars chaque jours.

Comme sur n’importe quel autre marché, Forex a ces propres produits. Dans le cas des changes des devises ces produits sont les monnaies nationales des différents pays. Le facteur principal dans les taux de change est la nécessité pour les organismes gouvernementaux mais aussi pour les sociétés commerciales par tout dans le monde de convertir les bénéfices provenant de la vente de biens et de services à l’étranger dans leur monnaie nationale. Ils représentent environ 5% du chiffre d’affaires total du marché des changes. Les 95% restants sont fournis par les capitaux spéculatifs des traders qui cherchent le profit du mouvement des taux de change.

Une propriété importante du marché des changes réside dans sa stabilité. Le principal danger, dans n’importe quel marché financier est sa chute brutale, l’effondrement de l’indice Bourcier. Cependant, contrairement à la bourse, Forex reste relativement stable. Si les actions sont sans valeur – il va s’effondrer. Si le dollar s’effondre, cela signifie juste qu’une autre monnaie est devenue plus forte, comme le yen en 1998 qui a grimpé de 25% en quelques mois par rapport au dollar. Sur certains jours la baisse du dollar a été mesurée à 10%. Cependant, la baisse du dollar ou d’une toute autre monnaie, n’a pas provoquer d’effondrement et le commerce a continué normalement. Il s’agit de la stabilité du marché et des activités connexes : la devise est l’instrument de trading le plus fluide et fiable.

Le plus grand intérêt pour les spéculateurs sont les devises les plus courantes, c’est-à-dire « Devises Principales ». A ce jour, plus de 85% de toutes les transactions se font avec les principales devises, notamment le dollar américain (USD), le yen japonais (JPY), le euro (EUR), la livre sterling (GBP), le franc suisse (CHF), le dollar canadien (CAD) et le dollar australien (AUD).

Une étape importante dans la familiarisation avec les opérations de change est de comprendre la mention des taux de change. Il s’agit d’une tâche relativement simple, étant donné que la désignation de toutes principales paires de devise est du même type : sur chaque côtés du signe « / » vous avez deux symboles, ce sont des valeurs relatives l’une à l’autre, qui représentent le taux de cette paire de devise : EUR/USD (l’euro par rapport au dollar américain), le GBP/USD (la livre sterling au dollar américain), USD/JPY (le dollar américain au yen japonais), etc … Le slash(« / ») dans la désignation des paires de devises est souvent supprimé et la paire se note alors de cette façon : EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY.

L’essentiel dans les transactions sur le la marché des devises est très évident : faire profit sur les mouvements des taux d’une devise par rapport à une autre : l’ensemble du marché des devises se compose d’un ensemble de paires de devises, dont chacune reflète la valeur relative d’une devise par rapport à une autre. Par exemple, quand on dit que un euro donne un dollar et 34 cents, cela signifie que le taux de change EUR/USD est de 1.3400.

Nous vous proposons un exemple concret sur la façon de faire du profit sur le marché Forex .

Les cotes de FOREX
EURUSD 1,0742 0,28%
GBPUSD 1,2422 0,31%
USDJPY 113,61 -0,18%
USDCHF 0,9986 -0,25%
USDCAD 1,3291 -0,09%
EURJPY 122,05 0,10%
EURCHF 1,0728 0,05%
GBPJPY 141,13 0,13%
GBPCHF 1,2405 0,07%
GOLD 1215,64 0,03%
#AA 35,68 0,78%
#AAPL 119,95 0,21%
#ADBE 110,73 0,89%
#AIG 66,53 0,39%
#AMD 9,73 -0,31%
#AMZN 807,63 -0,16%
#AXP 76,18 -0,66%
#BA 159,52 0,34%
#BAC 22,61 0,44%
#BK 44,53 -0,65%
#C 56,10 -0,98%
#CAT 94,57 1,28%
#CL 53,13 -0,32%
#CSCO 30,09 0,43%
#DD 72,99 0,08%
#DIS 107,63 0,34%
#EBAY 30,62 -0,29%
#F 12,36 -0,40%
#GE 30,52 -2,16%
#GOOG 804,58 0,32%
#HD 135,55 0,13%
#HON 117,79 -0,07%
#HPQ 14,71 -0,88%
#IBM 170,56 2,19%
#INTC 36,92 1,03%
#IP 53,67 1,88%
#JNJ 114,13 -0,04%
#JPM 83,67 0,48%
#KHC 88,92 1,21%
#KO 41,30 0,44%
#MCD 122,20 0,02%
#MDLZ 45,19 1,33%
#MMM 178,44 -0,12%
#MO 69,98 0,64%
#MRK 62,52 3,53%
#MSFT 62,72 0,70%
#NG 3,174 0,41%
#NOK 4,74 0,42%
#ORAN 15,85 0,50%
#PFE 31,75 0,22%
#PG 87,43 3,15%
#QQQ 123,22 0,24%
#S 8,90 -0,56%
#SNE 30,48 0,33%
#SPY 226,68 0,34%
#T 41,44 1,11%
#UL 41,95 0,95%
#UTX 110,75 0,04%
#VZ 52,70 0,66%
#WMT 67,15 -0,66%
#XOM 85,89 1,40%
AUDCAD 1,0055 -0,14%
AUDCHF 0,7557 -0,29%
AUDJPY 85,93 -0,22%
AUDUSD 0,7568 -0,04%
CADCHF 0,7509 -0,16%
CADJPY 85,46 -0,08%
CHFJPY 113,67 0,06%
CRSIDX 9816,7 -0,10%
EURAUD 1,4198 0,32%
EURGBP 0,8646 -0,03%
NZDCAD 0,9565 0,07%
NZDCHF 0,7186 -0,07%
NZDJPY 81,76 -0,01%
SILVER 17,17 0,15%
Powered by CorsaCapital
Forex news
23.01.2017 03:02 - 1 hours 27 minutes ago
*Yen Advances To 4-day High Of 81.71 Against NZ Dollar
23.01.2017 03:02 - 1 hours 27 minutes ago
*Yen Rises To 5-day High Of 85.93 Against Australian Dollar

EURUSD 1.0814 0.08%
#BK 33.78 0.41%
#KHC 25.30 2.53%
#UTX 85.91 0.00%
GBPUSD 1.2225 0.07%
#C 37.49 -4.72%
#KO 43.80 -0.41%
#VZ 54.67 -1.23%
USDJPY 108.98 0.23%
#CAT 114.65 -1.91%
#MCD 160.29 -0.87%
#WMT 119.45 0.60%
USDCHF 0.9777 0.05%
#CL 27.33 3.62%
#MDLZ 50.77 0.55%
#XOM 39.18 -3.29%
USDCAD 1.4181 -0.51%
#CSCO 39.05 -1.90%
#MMM 133.87 -3.12%
AUDCAD 0.8524 -0.18%
EURJPY 117.81 0.31%
#DIS 93.81 -3.38%
#MO 37.40 3.13%
AUDCHF 0.5878 0.37%
EURCHF 1.0572 0.12%
#DWDP 51.79 0.00%
#MRK 76.22 -0.85%
AUDJPY 65.46 0.55%
GBPJPY 133.18 0.29%
#EBAY 29.40 0.75%
#MSFT 153.76 -1.01%
AUDUSD 0.6014 0.33%
GBPCHF 1.1950 0.10%
#F 4.23 -2.36%
#NG 1.642 0.12%
CADCHF 0.6890 0.54%
GOLD 1617.64 -0.07%
#GE 6.72 -2.38%
#NOK 2.95 -2.37%
CADJPY 76.81 0.73%
#AA 5.96 -1.51%
#GOOG 1097.89 -2.09%
#ORAN 11.87 -1.01%
CHFJPY 111.35 0.18%
#AAPL 241.35 -1.35%
#HD 178.58 -1.34%
#PFE 33.63 2.14%
CRSIDX 10564.6 0.00%
#ADBE 293.51 -3.40%
#HON 127.38 -4.22%
#PG 115.00 0.35%
EURAUD 1.7989 -0.25%
#AIG 20.42 -3.82%
#HPQ 14.47 -7.05%
#QQQ 183.41 -1.48%
EURGBP 0.8845 0.02%
#AMD 42.57 -4.46%
#IBM 106.19 -3.50%
#S 8.59 0.00%
NZDCAD 0.8325 -0.16%
#AMZN 1905.20 -0.55%
#INTC 54.15 -0.48%
#SNE 57.45 -2.38%
NZDCHF 0.5738 0.38%
#AXP 73.36 -4.42%
#IP 29.35 -3.68%
#SPY 248.07 -1.63%
NZDJPY 63.95 0.56%
#BA 124.42 1.09%
#JNJ 134.16 0.65%
#T 27.48 -4.77%
SILVER 14.33 -0.21%
#BAC 20.03 -2.80%
#JPM 84.04 -4.21%
#UL 49.77 -2.05%
About FOREX

FOREX is an international foreign exchange market. Its abbreviation derives from the word combination denoting currency transactions – Foreign Exchange. As one of the youngest market financial markets – Forex in its present identity has been around only since the 1970s – this foreign exchange market is nonetheless the largest in volume and the most dynamic. The daily trade on FOREX consists of 4 trillion USD, 30 times greater than the combined volume of all the other capital markets in the US.

As with any other market FOREX conducts business with a base asset. In case of the foreign exchange market this asset is the national currency of different countries. The fundamental cause of exchange rates fluctuations is the demand of government institutions and commercial companies around the world for converting profits earned from the sale of goods and services abroad into their national currency. This sector constitutes approximately 5% of the general trading of the foreign currency market. The other 95% comes from the speculation capital of foreign exchange traders trying to derive a profit from currency fluctuations.

There are various types of brokers on forex market, such as CFD brokers (Contract for Difference), ECN brokers (which provide forex traders with the direct access to other forex market participants), MT brokers (that support MetaTrader 4 software), institutional forex brokers (with the reputation backed up by well-established and reputable off-line companies: banks and financial organizations) and others.

One of the main advantages of the foreign exchange is stability. The principal threat to any financial market is unexpected market failure and market index collapse. However, unlike capital markets, FOREX does not fail. If prices for shares suddenly drop, it’s a catastrophe. If the dollar collapses, it just means that another currency has grown stronger. For instance, the yen once within the period of a few months rose 25% against the dollar in 1998. On certain days the dollar fell ten percent and more. However, the downturn for the dollar could not become a reason for a foreign exchange market crash, and trade continued in its usual fashion. This is precisely why there is market and business stability for foreign exchange transactions. Foreign currency remains the most liquid and reliable trading instrument.

Of greatest interest for speculators are the so-called standard (the most liquid) currencies. Today more than 85% of all transactions are use standard currencies like the United States dollar – USD, Japanese yen – JPG, Euro – EUR, British pound – GBP, Swiss franc – CHF, Canadian – CAD and Australian dollars – AUD.

As important stage in becoming acquainted with foreign exchange trading is understanding the system of currency exchange markings. This is a relatively simple task taking into account that all standard currency pairs are indicated the same way – on opposite sides of the slash mark “/” there are two symbols, the relationship of values of which is the exchange rate of the currencies: EUR/USD (the exchange rate of Euro against US dollar), GBP/USD (exchange rate of the British pound against the US dollar), USD/JPY (exchange rate of the US dollar against the Japanese yen) etc. The slash mark “/” is often omitted and currency pairs are spelled in the following manner: EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY.

The gist of FOREX operations is completely transparent– earning a profit from currency transactions based on market fluctuations in the relationship between one currency against the other: the entire foreign exchange market consists of the total of currency pairs each of which reflects the value of one national currency in relation to the other. For example, if we say that one euro is worth 1 dollar and 34 cents, that means the exchange rate of EUR/USD equals 1 : 1.3400.

We invite you to learn more about how to make a profit on the FOREX market using actual examples.

FOREX quotes
EURUSD 1.0814 0.08%
GBPUSD 1.2225 0.07%
USDJPY 108.98 0.23%
USDCHF 0.9777 0.05%
USDCAD 1.4181 -0.51%
EURJPY 117.81 0.31%
EURCHF 1.0572 0.12%
GBPJPY 133.18 0.29%
GBPCHF 1.1950 0.10%
GOLD 1617.64 -0.07%
#AA 5.96 -1.51%
#AAPL 241.35 -1.35%
#ADBE 293.51 -3.40%
#AIG 20.42 -3.82%
#AMD 42.57 -4.46%
#AMZN 1905.20 -0.55%
#AXP 73.36 -4.42%
#BA 124.42 1.09%
#BAC 20.03 -2.80%
#BK 33.78 0.41%
#C 37.49 -4.72%
#CAT 114.65 -1.91%
#CL 27.33 3.62%
#CSCO 39.05 -1.90%
#DIS 93.81 -3.38%
#DWDP 51.79 0.00%
#EBAY 29.40 0.75%
#F 4.23 -2.36%
#GE 6.72 -2.38%
#GOOG 1097.89 -2.09%
#HD 178.58 -1.34%
#HON 127.38 -4.22%
#HPQ 14.47 -7.05%
#IBM 106.19 -3.50%
#INTC 54.15 -0.48%
#IP 29.35 -3.68%
#JNJ 134.16 0.65%
#JPM 84.04 -4.21%
#KHC 25.30 2.53%
#KO 43.80 -0.41%
#MCD 160.29 -0.87%
#MDLZ 50.77 0.55%
#MMM 133.87 -3.12%
#MO 37.40 3.13%
#MRK 76.22 -0.85%
#MSFT 153.76 -1.01%
#NG 1.642 0.12%
#NOK 2.95 -2.37%
#ORAN 11.87 -1.01%
#PFE 33.63 2.14%
#PG 115.00 0.35%
#QQQ 183.41 -1.48%
#S 8.59 0.00%
#SNE 57.45 -2.38%
#SPY 248.07 -1.63%
#T 27.48 -4.77%
#UL 49.77 -2.05%
#UTX 85.91 0.00%
#VZ 54.67 -1.23%
#WMT 119.45 0.60%
#XOM 39.18 -3.29%
AUDCAD 0.8524 -0.18%
AUDCHF 0.5878 0.37%
AUDJPY 65.46 0.55%
AUDUSD 0.6014 0.33%
CADCHF 0.6890 0.54%
CADJPY 76.81 0.73%
CHFJPY 111.35 0.18%
CRSIDX 10564.6 0.00%
EURAUD 1.7989 -0.25%
EURGBP 0.8845 0.02%
NZDCAD 0.8325 -0.16%
NZDCHF 0.5738 0.38%
NZDJPY 63.95 0.56%
SILVER 14.33 -0.21%
Powered by CorsaCapital
Forex news
06.04.2020 07:44 - -2 hours -57 minutes ago
UK Consumer Confidence Logs Biggest Fall On Record: GfK
06.04.2020 06:57 - -2 hours -10 minutes ago
*UAE Mar PMI 45.2 Vs. 49.1 In February
06.04.2020 06:56 - -2 hours -9 minutes ago
*Egypt Mar PMI 44.2 Vs. 47.1 In February